Skip to main content
Teams and sharing

Can other people find me on itogai or see that I use it?

Only if you switch on network sharing, which is off by default.

Written By Mauricio Suarez

Last updated About 1 hour ago

Nobody can see you as a bridger or ask you for an introduction through itogai unless you switch on network sharing (Settings, Privacy, Share my network), which is off by default and asks you to confirm. With it on, itogai users who have you as a contact can see you as a bridger. You always decide whether an introduction happens.