Skip to main content
Teams and sharing

Can multiple people share one itogai login?

No. An account belongs to one person and is never shared.

Written By Mauricio Suarez

Last updated About 1 hour ago

An account belongs to one person and is never shared between people. Your relationship data and scores are personal to you, and itogai never pools contact data across accounts to profile a person. Each teammate needs their own account.